HOME » CONTACT

Welcome! Follow our news and contact us for any question you are curious about:


 

Anna Martinova

artist name Tulpa Dusha

 

Muse

anna@modularmoon.com 

www.modularsynthesisschool.com

www.chipeky.com


 

Jacopo Fresia 

artist name Jack Fresia

 

Modular Synthesis School Program Level I Basic

jack@modularmoon.com

www.modularsynthesisschool.com

https://www.facebook.com/jackfresiaofficial/


 

 

Arthur Bennis

SinneB

 

Modular Synthesis School Program Level II PRO 

www.sinneb.net

www.modularsynthesisschool.com


 

 

 

Carl Golembski

artist name Mirrari Music

 

Adviser

carl@modularmoon.com

https://www.facebook.com/justinothername


 

 

Pete Johnston

Bantu Sound

 

Adviser and Kyma Pacarana Teacher

http://www.bantusound.com

info@bantusound.com


 

 

Antoni Girjatowicz

artist name Mirror Me

 

Ableton workshops

antoni@modularmoon.com

https://www.facebook.com/agmirrorme


 

 

Nate Houk

Epsilon Records

 

Modular Moon USA

nate@modularmoon.com

www.tunistic.com

 


 

 

Armando Ruiz Martinez

artist name Professor Dictabeat

 

Modular Moon Germany

armando@modularmoon.com

www.dictabeat.com

 


  

 

Modular Moon at A Lab Amsterdam

info@modularmoon.com

+31 6 1947 8383

Overhoeksplein 2
1031 KS Amsterdam

Working Hours: 11:00 - 19:00

Friday: Workshops Time

Saturday: Party Time